Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Swagcode Alert!

bce421cfb1e6955eaac0a0378ae95cd7ea41b1c965efa67912


 

Hey everyone -- Swag Code Alert! Here's the new Swag Code available on Swagbucks.com:   

Code: BankShot
Amount: 4 SB
Time: Wednesday, May 7th, 8:30am - 9:30am Pacific Time (11:30am - 12:30pm Eastern / 4:30pm - 5:30pm GMT)
Available in: US, CAN, UK, IE


Make sure to claim your free Swag Bucks before time runs out! If you don't know about Swagbucks yet, it's the largest rewards website that gives people free gift cards for the things they do online. 

In addition to earning Swag Bucks through the Search engine, playing Games, Watching videos, taking Surveys & more, they also like to give out Swag Codes for bonus Swag Bucks. The more Swag Bucks, the more free gifts cards! I save up and use my gift cards to save for Christmas shopping each year! If you haven't signed up yet, there is no better time to start earning! 

0 comments: