Saturday, December 28, 2013

Swag Code Alert!


 

  Hey everyone -- Swag Code Alert! Here's the new Swag Code available on Swagbucks.com:  



Code: celebrating
Amount: 2 SB
Time: 12pm - 3pm Pacific Time (3pm - 6pm Eastern / 8pm - 11pm GMT)
Available in: ALL SB COUNTRIES


Make sure to go to get your free Swag Bucks before time runs out! If you don't know about Swagbucks yet, it's the largest rewards website that gives people free gift cards for the things they do online. 

In addition to earning Swag Bucks through the Search engine, playing Games, Watching videos, taking Surveys & more, they also like to give out Swag Codes for bonus Swag Bucks. The more Swag Bucks, the more free gifts cards! 

0 comments: